Big Brother Extra Live TV Returns July 2

Posted on: Friday, June 12, 2009 at 8:47am

Big Brother Extra Live TV is returning to WeLoveBigBrother.com. Big Brother Extra is a live video call-in talk show where viewers discuss Big Brother and the 24/7 live feeds with our hosts.

UPDATE: The Big Brother Extra! live streaming page has been setup here. Be sure to join us there each Thursday at 7pm ET!

Taking charge this season as our host is Big Brother’s very own Bunky from Season 2. Each week, a guest from the Big Brother community will join Bunky on set to take your calls about Big Brother. Everything from gossip and rumors to evictions and the live feeds will be discussed in full detail. There’s no need to hold back your comments because we will be live on the Internet!

Big Brother Extra is scheduled to air every Thursday during the Big Brother 11 season from 7-8pm Eastern (4-5pm PST) starting one week prior to the BB11 premiere. That means our first live talk show will be Thursday, July 2nd at 7pm EST right here at WeLoveBigBrother.com. Joining us on our very first show will be  Big Brother 10 fan-favorite Keesha. Memphis from Big Brother 10 will join Bunky on Thursday, July 9th.

For those of us who struggle with time zone differences, our show will air at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, and 4pm Pacific.  Our live shows will be archived for viewing on-demand, but we encourage you to join us live for the best experience.

What to expect on Big Brother Extra:

  • Unfiltered talk about the show and live feeds
  • Your calls and comments
  • Exclusive interviews and features (more information coming soon!)
  • Interactive segments for callers and weekly guests
  • Contests and freebies
  • Big Brother 11 Will NOT be in HD
    Official CBS Big Brother 11 Website Launched